Love Served Daily

Cooking up Smiles..Across the Miles

First Note..Dedication Post.

3 Comments

A few years ago I would have laughed at the prospect of writing a food blog. Expecting someone to guide you on a recipe whose own cooking experience before her marriage has been next to nil is quite unbelievable. A foodie husband and his love for socializing ensured I do get a lot of cooking practice. And when I finally decided to be a SAHM, it gave me an opportunity to enhance my culinary skills. A lot of it was inspired from a number of food blogs on Facebook and some very talented people I met there. So thanks to all my family and friends who constantly motivated me to work on a blog, here it is.

So come, join me on this delightful journey, where I promise to serve you Love daily, well almost.

Author: Love Served Daily

A few years ago I would have laughed at the prospect of writing a food blog. Expecting someone to guide you on a recipe whose own cooking experience before her marriage has been next to nil is quite unbelievable. A foodie husband and his love for socializing ensured I do get a lot of cooking practice. And when I finally decided to be a SAHM, it gave me an opportunity to enhance my culinary skills. A lot of it was inspired from a number of food groups on Facebook and some very talented people I met there. So thanks to all my family and friends who constantly motivated me to work on a blog, here it is. So come, join me on this delightful journey, where I promise to serve you Love daily, well almost.

3 thoughts on “First Note..Dedication Post.

  1. All your posts are just amazing, the recipe’s are yummy. Will check all the post as soon as I get time. Happy writing more 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Microwave Pedas (or Milk Fudge)..Quick & Easy..Ready in 15 Minutes | Love Served Daily

Leave a Reply

