Love Served Daily

Cooking up Smiles..Across the Miles

Quinoa and Lentil Dosa/Crepes

37 Comments

IMG_4555

Hello..How is everyone doing..?? Would you believe me if I told you that this super crispy and delicious DosaΒ is made with Quinoa and Lentils. Yeah its like a power house of protein. I was impressed when I saw this recipe at Sonal’s blog. She always makes delicious and healthy stuff and everything I have tried from her blog has been a success. I knew I had to try this. And I am so glad I made them cause they turned out so good. You do not miss the rice at all and I love how healthy they are. Thank you so much Sonal for such a fabulous recipe. I will surely be making this again. πŸ™‚

IMG_4556

I have followed her recipe to the T without any changes and they came out just perfect. Hop on to her blog right now, if you want to make these super healthy and yummy dosas. Here is the recipe link – Quinoa and Dal Dosa.

IMG_4554

Also, if you are looking to try some more Quinoa dishes, don’t forget to check out this warm and healthyΒ Vegetarian Quinoa Chili and these delicious Quinoa and Kale Patties.

Thank you so much for stopping by. Do let me know if you try these.

See you again soon.

Much Love,

Ritu. πŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

Author: Love Served Daily

A few years ago I would have laughed at the prospect of writing a food blog. Expecting someone to guide you on a recipe whose own cooking experience before her marriage has been next to nil is quite unbelievable. A foodie husband and his love for socializing ensured I do get a lot of cooking practice. And when I finally decided to be a SAHM, it gave me an opportunity to enhance my culinary skills. A lot of it was inspired from a number of food groups on Facebook and some very talented people I met there. So thanks to all my family and friends who constantly motivated me to work on a blog, here it is. So come, join me on this delightful journey, where I promise to serve you Love daily, well almost.

37 thoughts on “Quinoa and Lentil Dosa/Crepes

  1. Ritu
    You are a sweetheart and thanks sooooooo much for this! πŸ˜€
    These Look so crisp and delicious.
    Love
    Sonal

    Liked by 1 person

  2. thank you for sharing this healthy recipe πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. These look so lovely!! Gonna try it πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Looking delicious πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Looks delicious πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  6. First time I hear of something like that but it looks absolutely amazing!!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. I could devour one right now. It looks delectable. ^-^
    Here’s hoping you’ll check out my blog too sometime. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  8. lovely dosa. from the pics I can make out the beautiful texture of the dosa

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Wow!! Quinoa dosa!! Very interesting and delicious!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

