Love Served Daily

Cooking up Smiles..Across the Miles

Avocado Kebabs or Burger Patties.

19 Comments

IMG_1566

Hello everyone. Its that time on the month again when I do my monthly column for the B’Khush Magazine – Healthy Bites.Β DoΒ check out the website if you haven’t. It has lot of interesting content ranging from women health to fashion, foods etc.

IMG_1567

For today’s post I am cooking up some Avocado Kebabs. I cam across this recipe at Cook with Priyanka.Β Such an easy and delicious recipe and super healthy. Full credit to Priyanka for such a delicious take on Avocados. Do check out her blog for some interesting recipes.

I have modified the recipe to include some veggies just to make it healthier. πŸ™‚

Here is my take on Avocado Kebabs or Burger. Right here at the B’Khush Magazine.

IMG_1565

Thanks so much for reading I hope you liked the recipe.

IMG_1568

Do give it a try and let me know. See you soon.

Love,

Ritu. πŸ™‚

Author: Love Served Daily

A few years ago I would have laughed at the prospect of writing a food blog. Expecting someone to guide you on a recipe whose own cooking experience before her marriage has been next to nil is quite unbelievable. A foodie husband and his love for socializing ensured I do get a lot of cooking practice. And when I finally decided to be a SAHM, it gave me an opportunity to enhance my culinary skills. A lot of it was inspired from a number of food groups on Facebook and some very talented people I met there. So thanks to all my family and friends who constantly motivated me to work on a blog, here it is. So come, join me on this delightful journey, where I promise to serve you Love daily, well almost.

19 thoughts on “Avocado Kebabs or Burger Patties.

  1. Avocado is one fruit that can be used or teamed up with just anything.. And what lovely way of using them as a patties.. perfect.. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. These healthy kebabs look delicious , such a great way of using avocados πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Truly amazed with how this lovely fruit have been used. Thanks for sharing. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oh I just made a batch of avocado patties and yours looks delicious….

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Oh my ..lovely pics and am sure its delicious.. Extremely healthy too!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. wow such a healthy recipe. looking yum too πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  7. What a lovely idea. My baby girl LOVES avocados. Would love to try these as finger foods for her πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Pingback: Quinoa and Kale Patties..Two super foods in one. | Love Served Daily

Leave a Reply

